Join me in my free online class: How to Find Freedom from Out-of-Control Eating! 

Click the times below to choose the upcoming date that is right for you:
Next Wednesday at 5:30 PM Pacific, 8:30 PM Eastern
Next Saturday at 10:00 AM Pacific, 1:00 PM Eastern