Here is the who, what, where, when, why and why not, and how much for this powerful course. 

WHO:

This course is for you if:
-You are an emotional eater, and sometimes (or a lot of times) end up bingeing and feeling totally out of control. 
-You have been on every diet out there, but can’t find something you can stick with, and want to learn a different way. 
-You feel really ashamed about how/what you eat, and you hide your eating from friends and family.
-You are ready to finally be free from the food crazies, but you just don’t know how.

WHAT:

-5 LIVE classes with Natalie, with recordings that are yours for life
-Accountability Partnerships with 2-3 Fellow Students
-Daily Tiny Action Accountability Texting 
-Workbook with Daily Pages and Weekly Trackers
-Lifetime Membership in Private Facebook Group Exclusively for Students

-Also, if you are wanting some of my expertise focused just on you, you can sign up for 1-1 sessions with me, as well.  Jumpstart your journey!
 

WHEN:

Five Wednesdays starting September 6th. 
4:00-5:00 PST, 5:00-6:00 Mountain, 6:00-7:00 Central, 7:00-8:00 Eastern
All classes will be recorded and available after class, if you have to miss them.  


WHERE:

-All classes are taught on ZOOM video conferencing.  
-If you have a computer, smartphone or tablet, and the internet, you will be able to see and hear everything.
-If you don't have internet, then you can still participate on the phone!


WHY NOW:

One-time opportunity to be a Founding Member of the Goodbye Binge Eating Foundations Course. 

Founding Members get:
-To participate with Natalie LIVE!
Future offerings of this course will be recordings.
-A super special Introductory Price, only available this time around. Never again will it be offered at this price! 


WHY NOT?!:

The Food Freedom team is so confident you are going to love this class, that we are willing to offer each and every student with a 100% Money Back Guarantee.  

If you fully participate in the program, and you aren’t happy for any reason at the end, I will refund your tuition. No questions asked.  

Don't take my word for it, take the word of so many of my students.  Click here to check out what past students have to say. 


HOW MUCH:

Goodbye Binge Eating Foundations Course will cost $297 the next time I offer it.  

BUT!!! I am thrilled to offer you the opportunity to join as a Founding Member and get $150 off!!

This round of the class costs $147!!!
(Or two monthly payments of $87, if you prefer.)

Click here to sign up and save your seat as a Founding Member!